Deep Purple will release the complete audio of their 1975 concert in Graz, Austria on September 23 via CD, LP, and download.

The complete concert audio has never been released.

The concert was one of the final shows the band played before guitarist Ritchie Blackmore left to form Rainbow.

The band -- Blackmore, singer David Coverdale, bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes, keyboardist Jon Lord, and drummer Ian Paice -- used the Rolling Stones' mobile recording studio to document the concert.

Track list:

  1. Burn
  2. Stormbringer
  3. The Gypsy
  4. Lady Double Dealer
  5. Mistreated
  6. Smoke On the Water
  7. You Fool No One
  8. Space Truckin'

Read more: Blabbermouth