The Rolling Stones warmed up for their 50 and Counting Tour with a club show Saturday night at the Echoplex in Los Angeles.

The 14-song, 90-minute set for around 700 fans included an appearance by former guitarist Mick Taylor for two songs.

Tickets to the concert were sold for only $20 in an unconventional lottery system that left some people who waited in line for hours empty-handed while later arrivals got in.


  1. You Got Me Rocking
  2. Respectable
  3. She’s So Cold
  4. Live With Me
  5. Street Fighting Man
  6. That’s How Strong My Love Is
  7. Little Queenie
  8. Just My Imagination
  9. Miss You
  10. Love In Vain (with Mick Taylor)
  11. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
  12. Start Me Up
  13. Brown Sugar
  14. Jumpin' Jack Flash