50th Anniversary of The Beatles' 'Sgt. Peppers' Lonely Hearts Club Band' Album Release

June 1st marks the 50th Anniversary of the release of The Beatles' Sgt. Peppers' Lonely Hearts Club Band album. We're celebrating by playing the album in it's entirety on Thursday, June 1.

Originally released June 1, 1967, the band's eighth album is considered one of its greatest masterpieces. But for decades Beatles fans have been listening to it in mono for the optimal experience. You can purchase the super-deluxe box-set edition on Amazon for $117.99. The regular anniversary CD version costs $13.99. 

Click To Listen Live

Bo & Jim will be play side 1 at 9:00am. 

Side one:

1. "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band"

2. "With a Little Help from My Friends"

3. "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds"

4. "Getting Better"

5. "Fixing a Hole"

6. "She's Leaving Home"

7. "Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!"


Jeff K will play side 2 at 5:00pm.  

Side two:

1. "Within You Without You"

2. "When I'm Sixty-Four"

3. "Lovely Rita"

4. "Good Morning, Good Morning"

5. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)"

6. "A Day in the Life"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content