Denny Laine & Hugh McDonald Added To Rock Hall Induction List

According to a story in both Denny Laine and Hugh McDonald have been added to the list of inductees for the class of 2018 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Co-founding former member of the Moody Blues Denny Laine was left off the initial list, but as you can see from the tweet below from Little Steven it's all good now

Check out Denny Laine on lead vocals on the Moody Blues' first hit single "Go Now"

Former Bon Jovi bassist Hugh McDonald played on their 1982 single "Runaway" and stepped in as an unofficial member after Alec John Such exited the lineup in 1994. According to a Rock Hall spokesperson, the decision to included McDonald — who finally became a full band member two years ago — was reached after an internal review. 

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content