Clapton Rocks 60,000 At London Hyde Park Concert

Eric Clapton took the stage at London's Hyde Park on Sunday in front of 60,000 fans for a career-spanning concert which included a 4-song acoustic set. Clapton was joined by Marcy Levy on "Lay Down Sally" and he brought out Carlos Santana for the encore "High Time We Went."

You can see highlights and the setlist below

Eric Clapton, British Summer Time Festival, Hyde Park, London, 7/8/18 

1. “Somebody’s Knocking”
2. “Key to the Highway”
3. “I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man”
4. “Got to Get Better in a Little While”
5. “Driftin’ Blues”
6. “Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out”
7. “Layla”
8. “Tears in Heaven”
9. “Lay Down Sally”
10. “The Core”
11. “Wonderful Tonight”
12. “Cross Road Blues”
13. “Little Queen of Spades”
14. “Cocaine”
15. “High Time We Went”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content