Setlist & Video From Opening Night Of N. American Tour For Jeff Lynne's ELO

Won't be long til Jeff Lynne brings his current touring lineup of Electric Light Orchestra to Dallas. A week from Monday to be exact. This past Thursday night the tour kicked off in Oakland California and you can take a sneak peek at the setlist and see some highlights from the show below

Jeff Lynne's ELO - Oakland 8/2/2018

1. "Standin' in the Rain"
2. "Evil Woman"
3. "All Over the World"
4. "Showdown"
5. "Do Ya"
6. "When I Was a Boy"
7. "Livin' Thing"
8. "Handle With Care"
9. "Rockaria!"
10. "Can't Get It Out of My Head"
11. "10538 Overture"
12. "Xanadu"
13. "Shine a Little Love"
14. "Wild West Hero"
15. "Sweet Talkin' Woman"
16. "Telephone Line"
17. "Don't Bring Me Down"
18. "Turn to Stone"
19. "Mr. Blue Sky"

20. "Roll Over Beethoven"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content