Ann Wilson Covers Petty, Bowie, Eagles On New 'Immortal' Album Out Today

Ann Wilson's new album Immortal is out today and features Ann covering songs by artists that have recently passed away. Check out the track listing and a few songs below

1. ”A Different Corner" (George Michael)

2. ”A Thousand Kisses Deep" (Leonard Cohen)

3. ”Back to Black" (Amy Winehouse)

4. “Baker Street" (Gerry Rafferty)

5. ”I Am the Highway" (Chris Cornell, Audioslave)

6. ”I’m Afraid of Americans" (David Bowie)

7. ”Life in the Fast Lane" (Eagles)

8. ”Luna" (Tom Petty)

9. ”Politician" (Cream)

10. ”You Don't Own Me" (Lesley Gore)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content