Ozzy Osbourne's "Blizzard of Oz" 40th Package, Released Tomorrow...

OZZY: Anniversary Blizzard

Having been the first to report this news yesterday, we can now give you all the particulars on Ozzy Osbourne's 40th anniversary edition of his first album,Blizzard of Ozz, which will be out on Friday on all digital streaming services.

In addition to original nine tracks, there are also 10 bonus tracks. Also available Friday are reissues of two concert videos -- 1993's Live & Loud and 2002's Live at Budokan.

40th anniversary edition of Blizzard of Ozz:

  1. I Don't Know
  2. Crazy Train
  3. Goodbye to Romance
  4. Dee
  5. Suicide Solution
  6. Mr. Crowley
  7. No Bone Movies
  8. Revelation (Mother Earth)
  9. Steal Away (The Night)
  10. You Looking at Me, Looking at You (B-side to "Crazy Train")
  11. Goodbye to Romance (2010 Guitar & Vocal Mix)
  12. RR (outtake from Blizzard of Ozz sessions)
  13. I Don't Know (live)
  14. Crazy Train (live)
  15. Mr. Crowley (live)
  16. Revelation (Mother Earth) (live)
  17. Steal Away (The Night) (live)
  18. Suicide Solution - (live)
  19. You Said It All (live)

Live & Loud video track listing:

  1. I Don't Want To Change The World
  2. Desire
  3. Mr. Crowley
  4. I Don't Know
  5. Road To Nowhere
  6. Flying High Again
  7. Paranoid
  8. Suicide Solution
  9. Goodbye To Romance
  10. Shot In The Dark
  11. No More Tears
  12. Miracle Man
  13. War Pigs
  14. Bark At The Moon
  15. Mama, I'm Coming Home
  16. Crazy Train
  17. Black Sabbath
  18. Changes

Live at Budokan video track listing:

  1. I Don't Know
  2. That I Never Had
  3. Believer
  4. Junkie
  5. Mr. Crowley
  6. Gets Me Through
  7. Suicide Solution
  8. No More Tears
  9. I Don't Want to Change the World
  10. Road to Nowhere
  11. Crazy Train
  12. Mama, I'm Coming Home
  13. Bark at the Moon
  14. Paranoid

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content