New Music Alert; Cheap Trick "Light Up the Fire"

It's their first album since 2017 and their first for BMG. Produced by their longtime associate Julian Raymond, it contains 13 songs, including a cover of John Lennon's "Gimme Some Truth," which they released in 2019

“This band is held together by music,” says singer Robin Zander. “It’s the super glue that keeps us writing and putting records out. The reason we started the band in the first place was to tour and write songs and put records out. If all that went away, there would be no point then, would there?”

In Another World will be available digitally as well as on standard black vinyl and CD. Limited edition colored vinyl will be available at independent record stores nationwide. In addition, a limited-edition picture disc will be available exclusively at Target.

In Another World track listing:

  1. Here Comes the Summer
  2. Quit Waking Me Up
  3. Another World
  4. Boys & Girls & Rock N Roll
  5. The Party
  6. Final Days
  7. So It Goes
  8. Light Up the Fire
  9. Passing Through
  10. Here’s Looking At You
  11. Another World reprise
  12. I’ll See You Again
  13. Gimme Some Truth

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content