Getting You Ready for the Cheap Trick's Album Release; "In Another World."

Cheap Trick's 20th studio album is out this Friday (tomorrow).

In Another Worldis their first album since 2017 and their first for BMG. Produced by their longtime associate Julian Raymond, it contains 13 songs, including a cover of John Lennon's "Gimme Some Truth," which they released in 2019.

In Another World is available digitally as well as on standard black vinyl and CD. Limited edition colored vinyl will be available at independent record stores nationwide. In addition, a limited-edition picture disc will be available exclusively at Target.

In Another World track listing:

  1. Here Comes the Summer
  2. Quit Waking Me Up
  3. Another World
  4. Boys & Girls & Rock N Roll
  5. The Party
  6. Final Days
  7. So It Goes
  8. Light Up the Fire
  9. Passing Through
  10. Here’s Looking At You
  11. Another World reprise
  12. I’ll See You Again
  13. Gimme Some Truth

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content