The Who Play 'Tommy' Live, In It's Entirety For First Time Since 1969

For the first time since 1969, the Who played Tommy in its entirety in concert.

The concert was in celebration of The Teenage Cancer Trust's 100th performance at Royal Albert Hall in London.

The set list:

Main Set

  • I Can’t Explain
  • Substitute
  • Tommy
    • Overture
    • It’s a Boy 
    • 1921
    • Amazing Journey
    • Sparks
    • Eyesight to the Blind
    • Christmas
    • Cousin Kevin 
    • The Acid Queen
    • Do You Think It’s Alright?
    • Fiddle About 
    • Pinball Wizard
    • Go to the Mirror! 
    • There’s a Doctor
    • Tommy Can You Hear Me?
    • Smash the Mirror -> It’s A Boy
    • I’m Free
    • Miracle Cure
    • Sensation 
    • Underture 
    • Sally Simpson 
    • Welcome
    • Tommy’s Holiday Camp 
    • We’re Not Gonna Take It 
    • See Me, Feel Me


  • Won’t Get Fooled Again
  • Join Together
  • Baba O’Riley
  • Who Are You 

See some highlights below

Jeff K

Jeff K

Want to know more about Jeff K? Get their official bio, social pages and articles on Lone Star 92.5! Read more


Content Goes Here